Impressionen Gemeinde Röthenbach i. E.
Impressionen Gemeinde Röthenbach i. E.
Impressionen Gemeinde Röthenbach i. E.
Impressionen Gemeinde Röthenbach i. E.
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Lehrpersonen

Lehrpersonen Schuljahr 2022/2023

Vorname, Name Funktion E-Mail
Dorothée Anderegg TP 1.–3. Klasse dorothee.anderegg@schule-roethenbach.ch
Peter Appenzeller Spezialunterricht peter.appenzeller@schule-roethenbach.ch
Barbara Bachmann Spezialunterricht barbara.bachmann@schule-roethenbach.ch
Olivia Flückiger (Fl) TP Schwimmen olivia.flueckiger@schule-roethenbach.ch
Esthel Guex (Gue) Klassenlehrkraft Kindergarten esthel.guex@schule-roethenbach.ch
Nicole Hesse (He) Klassenlehrkraft 1.–3. Klasse / TP KG nicole.hesse@schule-roethenbach.ch
Marianne Jakob TP 7.–9. Klasse Hauswirtschaft marianne.jakob@schule-roethenbach.ch
Daniela Jenni (Je) TP 7.–9. Klasse daniela.jenni@schule-roethenbach.ch
Daniel Käser SMI (Informatikbetreuung) daniel.kaeser@schule-roethenbach.ch
Anica Langenegger (La) Klassenlehrkraft 4.–6. Klasse anica.langenegger@schule-roethenbach.ch
Ursula Linder TP 4.–9. Klasse ursula.linder@schule-roethenbach.ch
Therese Mosimann Spezialunterricht therese.mosimann@schule-roethenbach.ch
Thomas Pfister (Pf) Schulleiter / TP 4.–6. Klasse thomas.pfister@schule-roethenbach.ch
Franziska Rüegsegger (Rü) TP AdS Kochen franziska.rueegsegger@schule-roethenbach.ch
Peter Stucki (St) Spezialunterricht peter.stucki@schule-roethenbach.ch
Daniela Vetter (Ve) TP Schwimmen daniela.vetter@schule-roethenbach.ch
Regula Von Wartburg Klassenlehrkraft 4.–6. Klasse regula.vonwartburg@schule-roethenbach.ch
Carmen Wyss (W) Gestalten/ AdS Gestalten carmen.wyss@schule-roethenbach.ch
Franziska Wyss (Wy) TP 4.–6. Klasse franziska.wyss@schule-roethenbach.ch
Heinz Zihlmann TP 4.–6. Klasse heinz.zihlmann@schule-roethenbach.ch
Jonathan Zink Klassenlehrkraft 7.–9. Klasse jonathan.zink@schule-roethenbach.ch

Gemeindeverwaltung Röthenbach i. E.
Dorf 6
3538 Röthenbach i. E.

Telefon
034 491 14 05

E-Mail
info@roethenbach.ch

Montag / Donnerstag / Freitag
08.00–12.00 Uhr / 14.00–16.30 Uhr
Dienstag
08.00–12.00 Uhr / 14.00–18.30 Uhr
Mittwoch
geschlossen